Broadcast

Advertising Platform
publicite-exterieure-illustration

SELF SERVICE
DOOH PLATFORM

Why use our serlf service dooh platform :

publicite-exterieure-appareils-banner

Centralized deployment

Display on multiple publishers screens in one centralized location.
publicite-exterieure-appareils-dans-monde

Pay-per-view billing

Enjoy real-life billing and pay only for real results.
publicite-exterieure-facturation-par-vues

Customer data

Collect your statistics on a network of cutting-edge technologies devices.
publicite-exterieure-appareils-statistiques

S h o w y o u r s e l f
i n a l l t h e c o l o r s .

What are
the advantages of self service DOOH ?

The DOOH or Digital Out-Of-Home allows the broadcasting of dynamic and interactive advertisements in outdoor environments and on different types of screens and displays.

  • Display your ads everywhere, especially in high-traffic areas, giving your brand more exposure than ever before, even to people who don't know you yet. Centralize your campaigns across multiple screens/displays and enjoy a planned, one-stop deployment.

  • A dynamic advertisement displayed on a bright digital screen attracts the eye of passers-by much more than a traditional print poster. Because DOOH also allows for flexibility in design, transitions and advanced programmatic content, it holds more attention and increases conversion.

  • One of the creative uses of DOOH today is the delivery of content with possibilities for interaction with customers or those who view these interactive ads. What could be better than direct interaction or involvement with customers to attract more attention and convert even more ?

  • Contextualization is one of the strengths of DOOH ads. Optimize your content to the place, and even the weather where it will be displayed. For more engagement, carefully construct your ads based on where, when and in what context they will be displayed.

  • Publish up-to-date information to the public through DOOH. For example, we often see gauges that change in real time to track the results of a vote, poll, contest or event. There are many ways to take advantage of real-time information transfer and take advantage of it for your own interests and needs !

  • Whether you are an advertising professional or a brand looking to promote products and services, a digital advertising campaign is much more eco-friendly than a print campaign. Printed posters are renewed regularly and imposes a result involving cutting down thousands of trees..

ssp-illustration-fr

DSP Platform

An acronym for Demand Side Platform, a DSP is a technology platform that optimizes media buying by combining data with access to inventory of multiple locations and media to serve ads to target consumers. Our DSP platform automates the buying of advertising space and acts as an intermediary between the site owner who wants to monetize his screen inventory and the advertisers who want to bid and display on the network.

Alter your content, depending on the weather.

water-drop-illustration

Depending on the weather, the behavior of passers-by and ad consumers varies greatly. With Orangead, optimize your content delivery by altering your content according to its relevance during sunny days and rainy days.

Sunny Days
Rainy Days

Choose what to display during the day and at night !

Day
Night

Surely you must have some preferences in what you want to display during the day, as opposed to at night ? Orangead has thought of every detail and allows you to alter your content according to day and night as well. Reach even more your customers by considering the time of day to optimize your ads.

Pay-per-view billing

Bringing the precision of the of the web into the real physical world is our primary goal, which forever transforms the accuracy of the traditional advertising market. Knowing what you are buying should be a given... We have based our dooh platform on the best audience measurement of the internet: the real view.

End-to-end

From DOOOOOOH to DOOH


We offer simplicity and stability. Orangead is the only solution that fully integrates the purchase, distribution and analysis of digital-out-of-home ads.

  • Pay for real results by using our cost-per-view (CPV) bidding solution. With no-minimum cost per campaign, it supports your objectives no matter the size of your budget or targeted population.

  • Reaching the right people in the right mindset is a complex endeavour. Our extensive programmatic capabilities automate this process so you can get maximum impact with minimum work.

  • Gone are the days of extrapolating views from impressions. We use built in anonymous video analysis across all Orangead spaces to make sure you always have high quality audience data to support your decisions.

Orangead Process


Innovative advertising platform

3 quick steps

Start
A
B
C
End

Standard Process


Standard typical impression based

7 laborious steps...

Start
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
End

Simplify your advertising process with Orangead.

Subscribe for multiple advantages !

Orangead | Plateforme DOOH | Facturation à la vue | Statistiques

Diffuser

Plateforme Publicitaire
publicite-exterieure-illustration

PUBLICITÉ
EXTÉRIEURE

Pourquoi utiliser notre plateforme de publicité exterieure :

publicite-exterieure-appareils-banner

Déploiement centralisé

S'afficher sur des écrans de plusieurs éditeurs en un seul endroit centralisé.
publicite-exterieure-appareils-dans-monde

Facturation à la vue

Profiter d'une facturation à la vue réelle et payer seulement pour de vrais résultats.
publicite-exterieure-facturation-par-vues

Données de clientèle

Collecter vos statistiques sur un réseau d'appareils à la fine pointe de la technologie.
publicite-exterieure-appareils-statistiques

F a i t e s- v o u s V O I R
d e t o u t e s l e s c o u l e u r s .

Quels sont
les avantages du DOOH ?

Le DOOH ou Digital Out-Of-Home permet la diffusion de publicités dynamiques et interactives en environnement extérieur et sur différents types d’écrans.

  • Afficher vos publicités partout notamment dans les endroits les plus achalandés, offre à votre marque une plus grande visibilité que jamais, même auprès des personnes qui ne vous connaissent pas encore. Centraliser vos campagnes sur des écrans de plusieurs éditeurs et profiter d'un déploiement plannifié et en un seul endroit.

  • Une publicité dynamique affichée sur un écran digital lumineux attire beaucoup plus le regard des passants qu’une affiche imprimée traditionelle. Comme le DOOH permet également une flexibilité de design, de transitions et de contenu à programmatiques avancées, il retient davantage l’attention et augmente la conversion.

  • Un des usages créatifs du DOOH est aujourd’hui la diffusion de contenu avec des possibilitées d'interactions avec les passants ou ceux qui consultent ces publicités interactives. Quoi de mieux, qu'une interaction ou l'implication directe avec les passants pour attirer davantage l'attention et convertir encore plus ?

  • La contextualisation est l’un des points forts des publicités DOOH. Adaptez votre contenu en fonction du lieu, du moment et même de la météo où il sera affiché. Pour plus d’engagement, construisez soigneusement vos publicités en fonction d'où, quand et dans quel context elles seront affichées.

  • Publiez des informations à jour pour le public grâce au DOOH. Par exemple, on voit souvent des jauges qui évoluent en temps réel pour suivre les résultats d’un vote, d’un sondage, d’un concours ou d'un évènement. Il existe plusieurs manières de profiter du transfert d'information en temps réel et d'en tirer profit pour vos intérêts et vos besoins !

  • Que vous soyez un pro de la publicité ou une marque qui cherche à promouvoir des produits et services, une campagne publicitaire digitale est beaucoup plus éco-responsables qu'une campagne dite imprimée. Les affiches imprimées sont renouvelées régulièrement et impose un résultat impliquant l’abattage de milliers d’arbres.

Altérer votre contenu, selon la météo.

water-drop-illustration

Selon la météo du moment, le comportement des passants et des consommateurs de publicités varie beaucoup. Avec Orangead, optimisez la diffusion de votre contenu en altérant votre contenu selon sa pertinence durant les journées ensoleillées et les journées pluvieuses.

Journée ensolleillé
Journée pluvieuse

Choisissez quoi afficher le jour et la nuit !

Jour
Nuit

Vous devez certainement avoir des préférences dans ce que vous désirez afficher le jour, contrairement à la nuit ? Orangead a pensé à chaque détail et permet d'altérer également votre contenu selon le jour et la nuit. Rejoignez encore plus votre clientèle en considérant l'heure de la journée pour optimiser vos publicités.

De bout à bout

De DOOOOOOH à DOOH.


Nous offrons simplicité et stabilité. Orangead est la seule solution qui intègre complètement l'achat, la distribution et l'analyse de publicité numérique ''out-of-home''.

  • Payez pour de vrai résultats en utilisant notre solution d'enchères ''cost-per-view''. Sans minimum par campagne, elle supporte vos objectifs, peu importe la taille de votre budget ou de l'audience visée.

  • Atteindre les bonnes personnes dans le bon état d'esprit est une tâche complexe. Nos capacités logicielles étendues automatisent ce processus pour maximiser votre impact en minimisant votre travail.

  • Fini l'époque où il fallait extrapoler des vues à partir d'impressions. Notre logiciel d'analyse vidéo anonymisé permet à tous les espaces Orangead de fournir des données de qualité afin d'appuyer vos décisions lors de la diffusion de vos campagnes et de vos publicités..

Facturation à la vue

Transposer la précision du web dans le vrai monde physique est notre objectif premier ce qui transforme à jamais la précision du marché traditionnel publicitaire. Savoir ce que vous achetez devrait aller de soi... Nous avons fondé notre plateforme "dooh" sur la meilleure mesure d'audience de l'internet : la vue réelle.

Processus Orangead


Plateforme publicitaire innovante

3 étapes rapides

Début
A
B
C
Fin

Processus Standard


Processus à l'impression typique

7 étapes laborieuses...

Début
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
Fin

Simplifiez tous vos processus avec Orangead.

Inscrivez-vous pour plusieurs avantages !